TsumTsum Madness

I promised myself that I wouldn’t get caught up in any more Blogger trends and when tsumtsum’s first arrived on he scene, I stuck to my guns.

I’m not saying this to cause a fuss but I’m not really a fan of Disney, with a few notable exceptions (Nightmare Before Christmas, Emperor’s New Groove & Frankenweenie). They were never the sorts of films we watched as kids, our family being much more Cowboy & Western film orientated. I am, however, a fan of Pixar films (including some of the Disney-Pixar creations) and so made sure to watch Inside Out when it was released. A few days after seeing it, Dorkface posted a picture of a Sadness tsumtsum and, I’ll be honest, I was smitten.

Wandering to the Disney Store on September 1st turned out to be a trip of mixed results. On the one hand, I didn’t manage to get Sadness (the shop lady barely managed to keep from laughing at me as they’d sold out of them so fast) but I did manage to get these guys..

How could I resist?!

image

image

Whilst picking up these guys, the lady I spoke to let me know that new TsumTsums are released on the 1st Tuesday of each month. She also told me that next month are Marvel characters *gulp* Having had a peek on the Internet, I’ll definitely be going in and getting some of them. Damn you, Disney. Damn you to hell.

image

Laters xx

2 thoughts on “TsumTsum Madness

Leave a Reply

