Friday Favourites

Hello *waves*

First up, I missed Monday’s post. It happened. I’m sorry. Let’s all move on, shall we?

I was going to try and shoe-horn in a “Wednesday Wants” but work has been crazy busy. Instead, you’re getting it today in the form of “Friday Favourites”. So, for your visual pleasure, here are some things I have seen/done and liked lately.

image

An adorable mug and a tasty tea. A perfect pair.

image

Aren’t these just the cutest?! I must have them!

image

I celebrated my 7th year of being a crazy cat lady! It’s hard to believe that I’ve kept these girls alive since 2008 & yet still forget to feed myself some days.

Other things of note…

⭐ Started a new Fighting Fantasy campaign with my Nerd group. This time we’re braving the Port of Blacksand.
⭐ My folks came to visit for the day and brought us a LOT of cake & jam. Winning!
⭐ I started running again. Probably the biggest achievement this week! I’ve been out twice this week and am planning to go again tomorrow. Guys, I think I’ve found my running mojo

Is this a post for the history books? No.
Is it good enough for a random Friday oh-lord-how-did-i-forget-to-blog-this-week? Yeah. It’ll do.

Hope you’ve all had a great week!

Laters xx

All images used are taken by and the property of AStarFellOnHer, unless otherwise stated.
The use of any image from this blog without express permission is strictly prohibited.

One thought on “Friday Favourites

  1. Kerri says:

    I haven’t been running all week, I’ve missed it. I have two huge blisters on the back of my feet and it’s too painful to wear shoes, so I skipped the running. I did enjoy a little break from it, must admit, but I’ve missed the exercise.

    Go go running mojo!

Leave a Reply

