Taking a Break

image

Hey there, blog fans.

I’ll be honest, I’ve kinda run out of Christmas post ideas except for gift guides but they’re EVERYWHERE so.. *shrugs*

Anyways, I’m currently full of a silly cold that is making me feel all kinds of pathetic. Add to that an upcoming trip to London, well, all my efforts are concentrated on getting better.

I’m really proud of managing to blog for 8days in a row so I’m not going to beat myself up for taking a 2-3 day break.

I’ll be back posting on Sunday when I’ll hopefully have some pictures of the Christmas lights in London to share.

Enjoy the rest of your week & I’ll see you guys soon.

Laters xx

2 thoughts on “Taking a Break

  1. Kerri says:

    I decided on a break too! I tried with blogmas but blogging everyday is hard work and I just tired myself out. I think I’ll start blogging again on Monday! Hope you feel better 🙂

Leave a Reply

