Pullover on 34th Street

Hey there, Blog fans!

Check out that bit of Christmas pun-age. (Thank you PJ!)

After the heaviness of yesterday’s post, I thought I’d go a little lighter today and bring you some of my favourite Christmas jumpers from around the interwebs. You’d better get your skates on though, the time for wearing these is shrinking fast!

Tipsy Elves T-Rex Jumper

Capture1

Asos Christmas Jumper with Polar Bear

Capture2

H&M Cat Christmas Jumper

Capture3

Fat Face Orkney Folkloric Jumper

Capture4

Dark Bunny Tees Die Hard Jumper

Capture5

Society6 “Murray Christmas” by Derek Eads

Capture6

80sTees He-Man & She-Ra Christmas Sweater

Capture7

As a gift to PJ, I bought him this rather special jumper from The Yetee. Prizes for anyone who can guess the film*.

Capture8

And lastly, I may be incredibly biased as my mum knitted it, this is my personal favourite.

Capture9

Laters xx

*there are no actual prizes but you can feel super smug.

2 thoughts on “Pullover on 34th Street

  1. Kerri says:

    I love Christmas jumpers! I usually go for anything with a polar bear on haha, I actually realised that I own three polar bear jumpers… that and a whole lot more animal print!

Leave a Reply

