Prize Winnings

pinwheel

Hey there, blog fans.

A few weeks back now, the lovely Lily over at TinyGreyCat ran a competition to win some rather gorgeous stationary and treats. I entered and kept my expectations low – lots of people had entered by the time I got around to it.

Imagine my surprise then when I received a tweet announcing that I’d won! I was over the moon. My mood hasn’t been great of late and this was just the pick me up I needed.

So, after waiting anxiously patiently, what did I win? Well, let me show you…

The parcel arrives, much to FatCat's excitement.

The parcel arrives, much to FatCat’s excitement.

So many prizes!

So many prizes!

card

A fab little cat card with a delightful note inside

tape2

Gorgeous Washi Tape to add to my ever-growing collection

books

A wonderful notepad and bookmark

notes

I’m in love with how cute these notes are – I don’t want to open them!

ice1

PJ has already suggested we make some alcoholic lollies with these beauties.

case

I adore the cat print on this case – I’ve already filled it with my pens and Washi tapes

sweets

These were an added extra and I can’t wait to nibble them

And finally.. Fatty really was endlessly interested in the box. I think she could smell Soldier..

cat

Sifting through the wrapping paper to find the source of the cat scent

Massive thanks to Lily for putting on such a fabulous giveaway! Make sure to go and check out her blog here. Now, if you’ll excuse me, I’m going to start filling that gorgeous notebook with lists.

Laters xx

One thought on “Prize Winnings

Leave a Reply

