September Round-Up

Hey there, blog fans.

Another month has been and gone but what a month it was! Unfortunately, or fortunately, I didn’t take that many photos this month of everything we did. Except for our holiday to Greece, that is. One week away and I took a whopping 247 photos – Yikes! I’ll try and whittle them down in to a post here so I can bathe in your holiday jealousy 🙂

In the meantime, here’s what else I got up to in September…

Embraced the darkside and took an OOTD of a working week.

Embraced my darkside and took an OOTD of a working week.

Fell in love with a sofa I will never be able to afford.

Fell in love with a sofa I will never be able to afford.

Made acquaintance with the spider living on our bins and named him Kevin.

Made acquaintance with the spider living on our bins and named him Kevin.

Treated myself. (NASA tee - £6 Primark, Jimjams - £5 Primark, Corset - £15 CorsetsUK)

Treated myself. (NASA tee – £6 Primark, Jimjams – £5 Primark, Corset – £15 CorsetsUK)

Freaked myself out with how tiny the corset makes my waist look.

Freaked myself out with how tiny the corset makes my waist look…

... and then stuck to v's up at body confidence anxiety and had an awesome night in the corset and my new wig.

… and then stuck two v’s up at body confidence worries and had an awesome night in the corset AND my new wig.

Discovered how to use the Super Macro setting on my camera

Discovered how to use the Super Macro setting on my camera

Went to Greece (Like I could resist adding some photos!!)

Went to Kefalos on the isle of Kos, Greece (Like I could resist adding some photos!!)

Had a great time in the sun with PJ

Had a great time in the sun with PJ

Celebrated a sneaky pool win with cocktails

Celebrated a sneaky pool win with cocktails

We met an awful lot of cats in Greece

We met an awful lot of cats in Greece

 

Fell in love with this outstandingly beautiful view.

Fell in love with this outstandingly beautiful view.

I hope September treated you as well as it treated me! Let me know what you got up to in the comments.

Also, apologies for missing Sunday Scares last week. Normal Sunday service will resume shortly.

Laters xx

One thought on “September Round-Up

Leave a Reply

