What’s in my Bag?

Hey there, blog fans!

I’m not sure I’ve mentioned it all that much but in 4 days, me & PJ will be on our way to sunny Greece. The excitement levels are rising quite considerably!

A good start to getting in the holiday mood is to crack on with the packing. I’m not ashamed to say that my suitcase has been packed for a few weeks now but my hand luggage has been left until today.

So, what’s in my bag?

image

    ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

image

It’s only a short flight to greece but, as an avid reader, books don’t tend to last me long. I’ve chosen these three for my hand luggage as they’re fairly short. There are 2 more bulkier books in my suitcase.

image

Handy wipes for freshening up before we land and a big, lightweight scarf that I can use as a pillow on the plane. This will also double as a sarong while we’re away.

image

A notebook and pen. This will be home to all my addresses as well as hotel information. It’ll also be useful for keeping track of what we spend.

image

Euros, of course, and I couldn’t resist this little fox purse to keep them in.

image

Music.

image

Sweets for the journey. Something to chew during take off to stop our ears from popping and also to tide us over as we’ll be flying overnight.

image

And of course, my passport! As a side note, it’s really hard to take a good photo of a passport.

I’ll also be packing some British money, my keys and my phone. They’re not very exciting to take photos of though.

Do you think I’ve missed anything vital? Let me know in the comments!

Laters xx

One thought on “What’s in my Bag?

Leave a Reply

