Wednesday Wants

image

Hey there, blog fans!

This week I want to stick with the theme I started in my last Wednesday Wants post – bloggers I love/crush/want to be.. etc, etc.

So without further ado, here are 5 more fantastic bloggers you should definitely check out (in a non-creepy way please. We’ll have none of that behaviour here!)

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Paper Crowned

That her about me blurb made me do a proper chuckle is a great start (I, too, have touched glitter in the last 24hrs). Reading her blog is like reading a letter from a friend. A really great friend with excellent taste in winter hats.

Favourite Recent Post: This post about how we rely too much on social media sums up a lot of thoughts I’ve been having myself lately.

BowTiesAreCool

Oh man, I have to try and write this without totally just gushing about how great Meg is. If you like nerd stuff, computer games, especially Mass Effect,ย  you’re going to love her blog. And if you don’t, I don’t think we can be friends anymore.

Favourite Recent Post: This one. Without question. The sneaky mistress stole my thoughts!

The Minted Beauty

With more hair colour changes than me, Kate’s blog is full of bright colours,ย  fantastic beauty reviews and a regular horror series. All things that I’m a huge fan of! Go. Go now.

Favourite Recent Post: Her Macabre Monday series is brilliant but make sure you check out all of her posts (and vlogs!)

Charlotte’s Web

Charlotte is a very good human bean. Her blog is filled with stunning pictures, heartfelt sentiments and more than a touch of tongue in cheek sarcasm. Also, her taste in music is delightful. We can be drunk friends now, yes?

Favourite Recent Post: For pure balls-to-the-wall honesty, this one. (Don’t forget to check out Pt.1 obvs.)

Dear Ms Leigh

Rachael’s about me page is beautiful. That it lists her as a Star Trek geek and cat lady just seals the deal. I’m a big fan of her upcycling and gardening related posts but there really is something for everyone.

Favourite Recent Post: I’m just going to link to here and let you find your own way.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

So there’s this month’s five blogs tjat you MUST check out. Let me know what you think and I’ll make a new list nect month.

Laters xx

4 thoughts on “Wednesday Wants

  1. Kate Flint says:

    Thank you so much for the kind words! I am a big fan of you and your blog too ๐Ÿ™‚ It’s so nice to meet a fellow brightly coloured beauty lover with a mix of horror thrown in ๐Ÿ™‚ We are rare but amazing ๐Ÿ˜€

    Kate | themintedbeauty.com

Leave a Reply

