Blog Birthday!

happy-1st-birthday-ecard

I’m pinching myself today as I can hardly believe that this little slice if the internet is officially 1 year old!

I’m so grateful to every single one of you that has ever taken the time to look upon my (sometimes incoherent) ramblings.

From the heart of my bottom *giggles*

Thankyou

Although I started blogging (again) last July, it was only in January of this year that I really began to focus on regular posts (and giving them titles..)

Here’s some of my own personal favourites for your perusal.

1. Taking Names and Chewing Gum – Mental Health

2. Getting Inked – Tattoos

3. Can’t We All Just Get Along? – Cyber Bullying

4. Rock Your Body – Body Confidence

5. The Beginning of my Sunday Scares Series

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Here’s to another blog-tastic year!

Laters xx

7 thoughts on “Blog Birthday!

  1. Porcelina says:

    Woo hooo!!! Congrats on surviving the first year! You’ve done amazingly well. I can’t look at your Sunday Scares though, because they scare me too much (I’m a wimp when it comes to horror) x

Leave a Reply

