June Round UP

Howdy Folks!

It seems that the sun has brought out the wannabe photographer in me, so this post is going to be a little really picture heavy!

Make a cuppa, sit back and relax because June was the month when I…

flowers

.. finally saw rewards from all my gardening efforts

pepper

.. giggled at Pepper for her choice of bed

Relaxing in the garden with this hottie

.. relaxed in the garden with this hottie

drank cider in Bath with some beautiful women.

.. took a day trip to Bath & drank cider with some beautiful women.

happy

.. started my own version of #100happydays

IMG_20140624_121430

.. became addicted to Coconut Water

IMG_20140624_162351

.. admired nature

IMG_20140627_211751

.. hosted a BBQ and discovered I don’t like toasted marshmallows

 

June

.. created my own lens flare

jellyfish

.. failed at an #OOTD post

.. went for a walk across Cardiff Bay Barrage with PJ

What did you get up to in June? Let me know if you did anything exciting in the comments!

For more regular photo updates, should you want them, don’t forget to follow me on Instagram.

Laters xx

 

4 thoughts on “June Round UP

Leave a Reply

