Life Lately

Beware, unsuspecting reader, there be many pictures ahead!

Life lately has been pretty darn good – and I’ve got the proof right here! The past few weeks have been full of sunny walks, family time, tasty food, nerd trips and nature. Take a look for yourself!

20140413_152743

A lovely walk around Lydney Docks with my Mum and Granny

LydneyDocks

The River Severn from Lydney Docks

anenome

My alien flower turned in to a beautiful anemone.

CalZilla

After watching Godzilla, we couldn’t help but notice some similarities between the big beasty and a certain fluffy cat.

Castle2

Cardiff Castle and Bute Park looking gorgeous in the sunshine

Love

D’Awww

dayout

A day out with PJ and the In-Laws to St. Fagans.

cake

PJ turned 32 and celebrated with a weekend of board games, drinking and Dr Who

dalek1

“If I don’t move, it can’t see me”

Baddies

Lots of baddies hanging around the Dr Who Experience in Cardiff Bay

cyberman

I left him alone for a few seconds and he almost gets assimilated! Typical.

toothless

Trip to the cinema to see A Million Ways To Die in the West (HILARIOUS!) and I just had to have my picture taken with this guy 🙂

I hope life has been treating you all good lately too! Let me know if you’ve been up to anything exciting in the comments.

Laters xx

4 thoughts on “Life Lately

Leave a Reply

