Thank You!

Being the anally organised person that I am, I’ve already planned (and started writing) my blogs for the next few weeks.

This is just a nice little bonus. An unexpected suprise. A little drop of wonder in a muddy sea. And it’s all full of joy.

When I started writing this blog a few months ago, it was just for me. I wanted a place where I could just blurt out words. I’m in no way a writer and would never claim to be one, but it’s cathartic.

After a few posts, I started to find my blogging feet and felt brave enough to ask my partners opinion. He encouraged me to start sharing it and everything started to change.

I made a commitment to myself to blog once a week and I’m proud to say I’ve stuck to it. I’m also trying to join in as many bloggers chats as I can and really putting my little blog out there.

And that’s why I’m here. It might only seem like a miniscule amount to some but today I reached 20 followers (23 at last count!).

I’m so, so very grateful to everyone who has ever read, skim read or just stumbled past my blog. It’s such a good feeling and I can’t wait to reach the next milestone!

Thank you!!!

Leave a Reply

