Wednesday Wants

This is part of a new thing that I’m going to be looking to do once a month. It’ll be a wish list of some of the nicest things I’ve seen available for sale around the internet that I would LOVE to own. Enjoy!

Image

(Owl Notebook £9.00)

I have such a weakness for notebooks and this one from Paperchase would be a perfect addition to my collection.

Image

(Loki Pillow Case £13.99)

I wonder if I could sneak this pillow case from Amazon on to our sofa without my OH noticing…

Image

(Ink Black Coffee Mug $19.99 – around £11.50)

This gorgeous mug by One Hundred 80 Degrees can be found on Modcloth. (Thanks to the fabulous Elycia for blogging about it)

Image

(Boop Sweater $28.00 – around £17.00)

I can’t get over how adorable this jumper is! There are so many excellent items for sale over at Cat vs Human. I want all of the things!!

(NB: This sweater is currently only available on the US site but the Europe site has LOTS of awesome items too)

Image

(Tea Dress from Lady Vintage £45.00)

How perfect is this dress?! So, so beautiful. Lady Vintage have a huge range of dresses and an eBay shop too, so you can try and bag a bargain.

Image

(Nevermore Necklace £14.00)

I’ve been in love with this necklace for a loooong time. Sugar & Vice have some truly beautiful pieces and it’s all so reasonably priced!

Image

(Dr Martens Pascal Boot £100.00)

I couldn’t have not included Dr Martens on this list! These purple boots are perfect for bringing my DM collection up to 10 pairs and are a definite purchase for 2014.

Laters xx

Leave a Reply

